Champions League Draw (Quarter Final)

Four of The English Premier League clubs will join in the Champions League quarter-final draw on the first time in a decade.

Manchester City, Liverpool, Manchester United, Tottenham Hotspur and also join Ajax, Porto, Juventus and Barcelona in the pot.

Authorities in Manchester have made clear that both manchester teams can't rival on the same night in the city during knock out stages.

Live Streaming Links (Click Here)


Quarter-finals Leg 1: April 10 and 11

Quarter-finals Leg 2: April 18 and 18

Semi-finals Leg 1: May 1 and 2

Semi-finals Leg 2: May 8 and 9

Final: June 2 at Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid, Spain.

Powered by Blogger.