ISL: Kerala Blaster V/s. Chennayin Fc Preview and Lineup

Kerala Blasters V/s. Chennaiyin Fc
MATCH Kerala Blasters
Chennayin FC
DATE 29-11-2018
TIME 7:30 AM IST (UTC +5:30)
Blasters 0-0 Chennayin

  Lineup Kerala Blasters
Blasters XI:
Dheeraj Singh (GK), Anas Edathodika, Nemanja Lakic-Pesic, Cyril Kali, Mohamad Rakip, Nikola Krcmarevic, Keziron Kizito, Sahal Samad, Halicharan Narzary, Matej Poplatnik, Zakeer Mundampara
Seiminlen Doungel, Prasanth K, CK Vineeth, Sandesh Jhingan, Naveen Kumar (GK), Suraj Rawat, Lalruatthara

Exhausted Kerala Blasters team, they didn't win 7 consecutive games. David James' team has suffered their third consecutive defeat against NorthEast United FC during their last match in the ISL and have failed to win since their win over ATK in the opening fixture of the season

David James will be wise to pick his best possible starting eleven against Chennaiyin on Thursday as the Kerala Blasters are not limited to any injuries or suspensions as of now. 
 Lineup Chennayin FC
Chennayin FC XI:
Sanjiban Ghosh (GK), Laldinliana Renthlei, Inigo Calderon, Eli Sabia, Mailson Alves, Jerry Lalrinzuala, Andrea Orlandi, Issac Vanmalsawma, Raphael Augusto, Thoi Singh, Jeje Lalpekhlua
Karanjit Singh (GK), Ngasepam Tondonba, Carlos Salom, Anirudh Thapa, Cohmingliana Ralte, Germanpreet Singh, Francisco Fernandes

Chennaiyin FC focusing on their defence back on track when they meet Kerala Blasters FC at the Jawahar Lal Nehru Stadium in Chennai on Thursday. Chennai havn't made a win at home so far this season and they are in need of a victory after obtaining just four points from their eight games. 

Powered by Blogger.