ISL: kerala Blasters V/s. Bengaluru FC Preview and Live Channel Lists

MATCH Kerala Blasters
 Bengaluru FC
DATE 5-11-2018
TIME 7:30 PM IST (UTC +5:30)
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium
Bengaluru 2-1 Blasters

  Lineup Kerala Blasters
Kerala Blasters XI: 
Naveen Kumar (GK), Nemanja Lakic-Pesic, Nikola Krcmarevic, Cyril Kali, Slavisla Stojanovic, Seiminlen Doungel, Prasanth K, CK Vineeth, Sahal Abdul Samad, Sandesh Jhingan (C), Lalruatthara.
Substitutes: Dheeraj Singh (GK), Courage Pekuson, Halicharan Narzary, Keziron Kizito, Zakeer Mundampara, Matej Poplatnik, Anas Edathodika.

One of the most waited Fixture in Hero Indian Super League, the South-Indians will take place as Kerala Blasters against Bengaluru FC in Kochi on Monday. As much as the clubs meet, it is a tough competition between the two big fan base in the country Manjappada and West Block Blues.

Blasters are not having the best of their performance. David James very aware about that draws not going to take them to the top. Although Kerala Blasters are still in unbeaten mode this season, the four draws and a win has got them seven points.

Lineup Bengaluru FC
FC Pune City XI : 
Gurpreet Singh Sandhu (GK), Rahul Bheke, Albert Serran, Juanan, Erik Paartalu, Miku, Harmanjot Khabra, Sunil Chhetri (C), Dimas Delgado, Udanta Singh, Nishu Kumar.
Substitutes: Soram Poirei (GK), Chencho Gyeltshen, Xisco Hernandez, Kean Lewis, Semboi Haokip, Gursimrat Singh, Rino Anto

Bengaluru FC, on the other hand, has arrived in Kochi with full of victory mode and confidence. They have won their two previous fixtures and the form players like Miku, Sunil Chhetri and Eric Partaalu are in top notch to any defence in the league. If things keep going with Bengaluru, it wouldn't be difficult to get a hand on victory.
Powered by Blogger.