ISL: Delhi Dynamos V/s. Pune City Preview

Delhi Dynamos V/s. Pune City
MATCH Delhi Dynamos
Punne CIty
DATE 3-10-2018
TIME 7:30 PM IST (UTC +5:30)
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium
Delhi 1-1 Pune 

  Lineup Delhi Dynamos
Confirmed Lineup
  • The Dynamos have got a new and interesting extensions to their squad, and they are noted as a surprising package of the season. There have been a total of 14 team mates - 7 Indian and 7 foreign - for the Delhi-based franchise.
  • The Indians Daniel Lalhlimpuia, Shayan Roy, Bikramjit Singh, Pradeep Mohanraj, Narayan Das, Rana Gharami, and Siam Hanghal. Meanwhile, the foreign players who have been signed with Delhi are Martin Crespi, Marcos Tebar, Andrija Kaluderovic, Rene Mihelic, Adria Carmona, Francisco Dorronsoro, and Gianni Zuiverloon.
 Lineup   Pune City
Confirmed Lineup
  • The Oranges squad was announced and a pointing absentee was their summer signing Canadian striker Iain Hume who has to recover from an injury which he got in the last season playing for Kerala Blasters.
  • Pune left Marcos Tebar to Delhi Dynamos. But the new midfield signings Jonathan Silva and Nikhil Pujari can fill the gap left by the Spaniard.
  • Martin Diaz and Matt Mills are the newcomers to the defence. The late addition of former ATK defender Ashutosh Mehta will boost the Pune backline.
Powered by Blogger.